Javascript is not enabled in your browser, you'll be redirected to another page.

Nombach Angie's List Review

Great team. They work smoothly together with everyone knowing their jobs. The finished product looks so good. Glad we went with Nombach.

Louis Fischer - 05.03.2017


Beautiful roof, holding up really well against the rain

Patrick Lacey - 04.17.2017


Although there was an issue with the initial estimate not covering the full scope of the repairs needed, requiring a second estimate. It was caught before any work was done and they promptly informed me. They were professional every step of the way. The work was substantially complete within a day, with a follow up visit to complete the gutter work. Over the unusually rainy winter there have been no leaks or issues of workmanship since the work completion.

Dean Graves - 01.31.2017


Crew was on time, did a great job and cleaned up all debris. They kept us posted as they went along and were done on time. The roof looks great.

Tom Liston - 11.16.2016


I was satisfied with the end result

Peitience Miller - 08.08.2016


Perfection throughout the whole process. From estimation with Jack Weber through completion. Crew arrived promptly at 7:15am and completed the job in one day. All debris removed and they swept the front of my home as well. I will call Nombach for any roofing needs in the future.

James Spiller Jr - 05.29.2016


I called several businesses, requesting someone’s presence to assess damage to my roof from windstorms that had swept through the area, and also to give me an estimate on gutters for my garage. Everyone returned my initial call, but Nombach was the only company to show up for the appointment made. Needles to say, I was unsurprised by the professionalism of the estimator. I was also impressed with the education I received on the gutter and roofing systems used by Nombach. I decided to give them my business, and I am totally pleased and satisfied with the results. The shingle replacements are indistinguishable from the rest of the roof, which was surprising given my roofs color and age. My garage gutter system is as thoroughly and solidly built, as what was shown to me in my home. Weather caused delays in the start of the projects, but the work crew communicated with me regularly on when they hoped to get started, and eventually were able to do so. I felt that they cared about my projects from start to finish, and that made a difference to me. I am already aware of some potential, future needs, and when the time comes to meet them, Nombach will be the first call that I make. I recommend them highly. I even left their sign in my front yard for several days after the work was done, in hopes that they would be considered for work, by others. Signed, Mark H. Reference # 290649

By Mark H. - 04.20.2016


On time, Speedy, Thorough and clean. These men did a very good job, and it didn’t cost me a fortune. #****** on record as a reference!

By M. D. - 04.11.2016


Extremely happy costumer! I called in on a Monday for a consultation on a roof leak and possibility for replacing my gutters on my home. I received a return call by Wednesday and had a scheduled meeting that same week. Once the salesman looked at my damage and assessed pricing and timing for this work to be completed he quoted what I thought to be a very good deal and we scheduled for the work to begin! Within two weeks my house needs were assessed, quoted and the work was complete. I am beyond thrilled with the results of the job and will most definitely be contacting this company in the future when need be. Not only was the work completed successfully but the phone calls and personal encounters with the workmen and salesmen were friendly and pleasant. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of fast, reliable and consistent work on their home! Signed, A very pleased customer

By R. G. - 04.04.2016


Excellent, the workers were professional, punctual and did an amazing job. After the installation the crew performed clean-up of the property leaving it in the same condition as it was before they started.

Keith A. - 03.25.2016


I had a very positive experience with Nombach. The sales person was very knowledgeable and informed and was able to help me understand the root of my problem and get it fixed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this company.

By E. B. - 03.16.2016


I had a very positive experience with Nombach. The sales person was very knowledgeable and informed and was able to help me understand the root of my problem and get it fixed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this company. – BBB

By E.S. - 03.16.2016


I am sharing the positive experience my Church received from Nombach Roofing & Tuckpointing. What a professional group of dedicated and hard working people we had in the workers from Nombach. They were in and out in a timely manner, acceptable attention to Our request and Wishes, and completed the work in one day, at a very affordable agreement. They are truely worth their work! (Ref*******)

By L.W. - 03.11.2016


Awesome. Very professional. Roofers like this are very hard to find in terms of professionalism, responsiveness and flexibility.

By Kristyn Dunn - 02.22.2016


The job went very well. I live out of state, so that makes it a little more complicated. My tenants were very happy with the professional behavior of the workers. The job was done quickly and well.

By CHARLOTTE LEBEAU - 02.15.2016


The job went very well. I live out of state, so that makes it a little more complicated. My tenants were very happy with the professional behavior of the workers. The job was done quickly and well.

CHARLOTTE LEBEAU - 02.15.2016


Thanks….Great work and reasonable prices! We are very satisfied with the overall job and how well they communicated with us during the entire process. Reference# *******

By D. C. - 02.05.2016


Thanks….Great work and reasonable prices! We are very satisfied with the overall job and how well they communicated with us during the entire process. – BBB

By D.C. - 02.05.2016


I have been a customer of Nombach Roofing for 20 years. They’ve done two roofing jobs on my house, and most recently, a tuckpointing job. There’s not a single negative thing I can say about this company — they’re professional, skilled, and knowledgeable, and Cliff ******* is a pleasure to work with. – BBB

By K.H. - 01.29.2016


They did an excellent job and they were very timely. The gentleman was the owner’s son. He was very nice and we liked him a lot.

By Kristyn Dunn - 01.28.2016


I was given an estimate on a Silver Gat Finished Roof; this is an estimate of work to be performed if my insurance company approves. Mr. Weber, the |estimator, was very professional, polite, courteous, and on time for his appointment. He made copies of all licenses and insurance and provided them for me with the estimate in a with all of the information of his business on his folder. I hope he is approved for my work on my building.

By LORENE BARNES - 01.26.2016


Nombach Roofing company and crew were extremely professional in their handling of our roof tear off and rebuild. The crews were very courteous and extremely efficient. The work was completed ahead of schedule, and their clean up was exceptional. Would highly recommend this company. – BBB

By P.D. - 12.03.2015


I have been using Nombach for more years then I can remember. They just replaced my front door. They have replaced my house roof and garage roof. resided and re-reroofed my garage. New windows. I do not have a complaint about them and would refer them to anyone who needed home repairs. – BBB

J.L. - 11.22.2015


They did a very good job and worked hard to make everything the way we wanted this is in regards to job #20408 – plus.google.com

By Keith Travers - 11.17.2014


They were polite and professional every time they came to my house.. There work is excellent and always do a top notch job. #20560 – www.dexknows.com

By Judy G - 11.16.2014


We hired Nombach for a second time around. This time they did our tuckpointing for our church. The work was phenomenal and the price was great. Thanks Nombach. Reference # 20323 – local.yahoo.com

By James - 11.11.2014


We had our church roof repaired. The work done was excellent. The workers were nice and work diligently to complete the job in a timely manner Nombach price was amazing compare to there competitors. Nombach reference #20475 – local.yahoo.com

By Sharon - 11.10.2014


We contacted Nombach, knowing that the business has been around forever. The estimator was direct, and removal and replacements of skylights unexpected, but the price was reasonable, the work great, and they cleaned up meticulously, leaving no construction debris behind. #20315 –

By Marie - 10.18.2014


We have used Nombach on several occasions from roofing to gutters and more. Just recently Nomback did some concrete and brick work for us. They did an amazing job and left the premises clean. Reference No. 20322 – local.yahoo.com

By ShirleyW - 10.16.2014


Had them replace all gutters on my Bungalow. They did a fantastic job, did it quickly and even repaired some wood sections that were not part of the original scope of work. Their prices came in as competitive as some other companies that I didn’t trust as much. Excellent company! #20149 – www.citysearch.com

By Gena O. - 10.15.2014


REF#17482 They did a great job fixing my storm damaged gutters, facia & roof. I would recommend Nomback because I thought that their pricing was good. They were punctual and I was very pleased that they didnt leave a mess behind when the job was done. They were very professional. – reviews.birdeye.com

By A Google User - 09.27.2014


Had Nombach out to look at a leak in our roof. So I thought. Ended up being some faulty gutter flashing. Service department is the tops. Will call them again and every time I have a problem. Great guys great workers great experience. – www.yellowbot.com

By Bret R. from Yelp - 09.23.2014


I hired Nombach Roofing for a tough job. There were a lot of steps and a steep roof that was very close to my neighbor’s yard. They did an excellent job. They were on time, considerate of my plants and neighbors…and there was always a supervisor available and overseeing everything. I called on another …- www.yellowbot.com

By Alex H. from Yelp - 09.23.2014


I really can’t think of a way Nomach could have been a better vendor. I got a prompt reply to my email, and one of the owners came out to my house exactly when he said he would.I discussed my needs with him and he came up with options for an ideal roof replacement and an excellent but more affordable …- www.yellowbot.com

By Sam S. from Yelp - 09.23.2014


Thank you Nombach.Milton Baker came by my home with a free estimate. He kindly sat down and discussed my options. The work was complete within 6 days of my free estimate, and then Milton came back to my home to inspect the work!!! AWESOME! He also followed up with photos of the completed work! GREAT COMPANY! Milton is the MAN.Thanks Nombach!- www.yellowbot.com

By Gina V. from Yelp - 09.23.2014


MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS #20027 I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE WORK THAT THE COMPANY DID – www.citysearch.com

By BRENDA S. - 08.14.2014


Reference #20112The Nombach company deserves respect, because they are doing business the old fashioned way: They follow their gentlemen promises, and they can be trusted.The appraiser, and to my observation the installation crew, did an excellent job within verbally promised time.The price: Well, I’m not rich enough to pay cheap price for inferior product and services offered by unknown people. – www.dexknows.com

By Albin H. Gutters - 08.13.2014


This review is for: Nombach Home Exteriors Nombach arrived on time and were very professional in their workmanship. they finished in a timely manner and for a decent price. #20019 – www.judysbook.com

By Guest - 08.07.2014


This review is for: Nombach Home Exteriors Nombach arrived on time and were very professional in their workmanship. they finished in a timely manner and for a decent price. #20019 – www.judysbook.com

By Guest - 08.07.2014


MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS #20027 I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE WORK THAT THE COMPANY DID – reviews.birdeye.com

By Anonymous - 08.02.2014


Nombach has fast and professional workmen that quickly did an amazing job, and we will certainly call them for a couple future projects as well. Ref.#20007 – reviews.birdeye.com

By Carlissa Crawford - 07.31.2014


We had Nombach replace our roof recently. (#19805) Our neighbors all commented on the fact that they had never seen a crew do such an efficient job! Every compny rep we met with was professional, responsive, and courteous. We will definitely call on Nombach for futurejobs. – reviews.birdeye.com

By Michelle B - 06.21.2014


I’ve hired Nombach on multiple occasions, twice for roofing, once for siding. The estimator is professional and knowledgeable. The work crew is quick and handy. I’ve had my roof for many years with no problems. I am also pleased with the siding job they did recently. #19848 – www.dexknows.com

By Jeff - 06.15.2014


I was well pleased with the work they did on my house. #19694 – www.citysearch.com

By Evelyn M. - 05.28.2014


#19692 I called Nombach after several shingles blew off of my 100 year old very high and steep 2 flat. They contacted me to set up an appointment that day and met me promptly at the set time. The quote was very reasonable. So much so that I had them replace some incorrectly pitched gutters and cap some windows. The crew was awesome! On time, polite,clean and professional. It is nice to do business with a one stop shop. If its broke they can fix it. I was so impressed I had them tuckpoint another building for me. Different crew but same great results! They are my outside contractors from now on – www.citysearch.com

By Mark K. - 05.27.2014


This is the second job that this company has done for me. I am very pleased with the quality of thework they do. The first job was a new roof. Jack came to my home and gave me all the info. Ihad the roof done. The second job was a new front porch and steps; Jack also gave me the info forthe porch. That was done. The workers are all very respectful and knowledgeable regarding theirwork. I will be happy to recommend this company to any one. – reviews.birdeye.com

By Jaunese M Gillespie - 05.26.2014


I have used Nombach for years. Their service is impeccable and employees are consummate professionals. Working with this company is as close to perfection as it gets! Reference Number:19685 – local.yahoo.com

By Eric - 04.28.2014


Got a roof on in the midst of horrific weather- and Mark at Nombach got a crew out between bouts of blizzard and extreme cold. The guys did a great job under really extreme conditions. They saved us -. Message to roof owners… don’t wait beyond 12 years for a new roof, I did and regretted it… and thanks to Mark and the Nombach crew. – plus.google.com

By Warren Leming - 04.21.2014


13 years ago we had a roof installed and were very satisfied with the professionalism, and the installation. You can’t go wrong with selecting them for contracting work. Just recently we had Gutters replaced around the whole house,plus an addition. they completed the entire job in 4 hrs. and the clean-up was right on cue. they are also very prompt in responding to any concerns about the complete work, if any. – plus.google.com

By Walter Hankiewicz - 04.15.2014


Great service, trustworthy estimates, top-notch work. Takes the fear out of roofing concerns.

By Sherry Neal - 12.18.2013


I have hired Nombach to replace my roofs on home and garage without any problems. They were on time in starting and finishing their work. They cleared a non-working car from the garage to make sure it did not get damaged. I was referred to them by a family member and I referred them to my parents who hired Nombach to do their home roof and later called them back to do their garage. Thank You, Nombach I will continue to refer you in the future. REFERENCE 19507

By V - 12.01.2013


We have used Nombach of a handful of occasions and find them to be prompt, reasonable and highly professional. Their work is of the highest quality and their staff is courteous and responsive. I will not hesitate to call on them again when needed, and I highly recommend them to anyone in the Chicagoland area in need or exterior services. Reference #19485

By John H. - 11.24.2013


Thank you Nombach. Milton Baker came by my home with a free estimate. He kindly sat down and discussed my options. The work was complete within 6 days of my free estimate, and then Milton came back to my home to inspect the work!!! AWESOME! He also followed up with photos of the completed work! GREAT COMPANY! Milton is the MAN. Thanks Nombach!

By yelp.com - 11.06.2013


Did an excellent job on the exterior windows. The house looks 100% better and warmer! Was kind and mindful of tracking debry on the carpet. Did a great job with the clean up. I will definitely recommend and use them in the future. #19319 – citysearch.com

By Earl C. - 09.26.2013


I was very pleased with the work that they done on my home. I would used this company again for any home improvement. My reference number is #19178 – citysearch.com

By BRENDA S. - 09.25.2013


I was very pleased with the roof on my mother’s home. Cliff was very helpful and the workmen did an excellent job. I will definitely refer my family and friends to Nombach #19466 – citysearch.com

By Marilyn B - 09.24.2013


I had my roof done by Nombach Exterior and I must say that I was indeed impressed with their workmanship. The job was done in the time frame in which they proposed and the quality was superb. I must say that I highly recommend this company and their services.

Happy Customer - 09.23.2013


I am pleased with the job. Nombach workers repaired a leaking situation from my soffitt, which is covered by aluminum. They also repaired blisters, put on new felt, applied aluminum roof coating, new rubber where needed. I received before and after photos. I am looking forward to seeing a “leak free: situation this Fall and Winter. Workers were neat, courteous and completed everything in one day. Nombach also worked with me on making arrangements to pay.

By Delwyn G - 09.22.2013


Very pleased with work done on roof. Professional, prompt and reasonable. Would recommend to anyone needing roof work. Ask for Milton. Very knowledgable, answers all questions thouroughly, didn’t use the “hard sell” to sell me more than I needed. Came out right away and Their salesman / estimator arrived when promised. He was VERY knowledgeable about cement and cement work overall. He had a rather large binder with a nice presentation in it that explained a lot about their company, their work and cement in general. The estimate he gave was very reasonable. The work began and finished on time with just one very reasonable delay, which they called me about. The cement work was done very well, and everything was left very clean. They even cut the offending tree root which had caused the old concrete to raise up and crack. I thought that was very good and thoughtful of them. The salesman followed up with me to make sure I was satisfied, and a bill came in the mail a few days later for the expected amount. I would highly recommend them, and would use then again. #18926 – citysearch.com

By Ramona G. - 09.22.2013


I called Nombach because I did not think I could outright afford a new roof and they had a finance option. I was pleasantly surprised by the price and happy that they went over, step-by-step the process of preventing new leaks. They completed the job in one day which was great. I am sure we will be calling them in the spring for tuck pointing.

By Paul P - 09.17.2013


REF#17482 They did a great job fixing my storm damaged gutters, facia & roof. I would recommend Nomback because I thought that their pricing was good. They were punctual and I was very pleased that they didnt leave a mess behind when the job was done. They were very professional.

By Chris I - 09.13.2013


REF# 18011 The team of workers that came out to fix my roof and gutters were the most professional team of men that I have ever had working at my residence. I will have them back to do all of my home repair and services.

By Fiona J - 09.08.2013


We have used Nombach Home Exteriors for many years and have been extremely pleased with their professionalism and the quality of their work. Recently when I needed work done on my garage roof, a chimney guard installed, and block glass window resealed, I called Nombach to do the work. They came out and gave me a great price and all the work was performed the next week to my full satisfaction. They left the areas they worked in clean and hauled off all debris. This is a great family owned business and I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Reference #19189

By Gloria - 09.03.2013


Ref# 17277 This was one of the most pleasant experiences that I have ever had with a contractor. I have quite a bit of work done on my home over the past few years, and have dealt with contractors that made me wish I had done more research. I called Nombach Home Exteriors after finding one of their ads on my nieces porch. They responded quickly, sent a sales rep to my home, gave me an excellent price, and begin and completeld the work within the time frame which they had promised. My husband and I are very pleased with the glass block windows and security door that were installed in our home. I would definitely recommend them to anyone requiring their services. In my opinionThey really are nice people to do business with.

By Nelly K - 09.01.2013


Tom – REF#-18023. was very much impressed with the professional approach of the estimator.He provided all necessary information, answered all of my questions, very nice to talk to.explained all the steps in replacing my concrete porch and walk way. excellent concrete work.Job finished on time.follow-up was also professional.They even provided a temporary mailbox while the porch was being replaced. would highly recomend their services.

By Dana W - 08.26.2013


We have used Nombach Home Exteriors almost exclusively for our home repairs and upgrades. They are professional and extremely easy to work with. The products they use are top notch and their prices are fair. At this point, we don’t even call anybody else for an estimate.

Sue K - 08.23.2013


Saw a flyer in the mail and called. Appointment was made within a few days. We looked at the tuckpointing to be done from ON TOP OF THE FLAT ROOF. Nobody else did that. They all eyeballed it from the sidewalk. Milton then looked at the roof and suggested he give me a price on the roof too. Price for tuckpointing and roofing were great. Workmen called before coming and showed up on time. Work was completed and everything cleaned up. It was hot… hot… hot… and no skipped steps. I am very happy! Ref #18298.

By Jason S - 08.20.2013


The representative that come out was very professional and he explained everything to me in details and he also answered all of my questions. The day of service I received a courtesy call and the workers were very professional, and they cleaned up after the job was finished. I would recommend anyone that need a roof to them.

By Cynthia B - 08.16.2013


When it comes to making home repairs it is a difficult task in itself. Finding a good company to do the repairs is totally an entire different undertake. I was in dire need of a roof and didn’t know of anyone who recently had roof repair on their home. After searching the internet, I contacted several companies of which I did not feel comfortable with. I finally decided to call Nombach as they were near my home. The Service Manager, Bret Rhodes, contacted me and scheduled an appointment for an estimate. On the day of the appointment, Mr. Rhodes arrived with samples, information on the company’s history, and a list of homes that had roofing work completed by them along with before and after pictures. After the initial assessment of work needed to be done, he reviewed pricing and material options, which were reasonable. As I needed financing for the job, Mr. Rhodes was diligent in getting financing for me at a payment which I could afford. Initially I was given a day the work would begin; however the work was completed earlier than anticipated. On the day of repairs, the work crew was friendly and promptly began working. They cleaned up after all work was completed. I chose Nombach because of the warm, caring and personable service I received from Bret as well as the attention to my needs shown by the company. They actually cared and that meant a lot to me. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a company who is honest, sincere and puts the customer needs first. I will be calling Nombach (Bret) in the future for other exterior repair jobs. I now can rest comfortable knowing that someone actually cared and the job was done beautiful and above all of my expectations. If you are reading this review, please do not hesitate to call them.

By Carla G - 08.11.2013


The work done on our roof was very satisfactory. The workers were very nice and professional.

By Lionel R - 08.06.2013


Our area was hit hard from both the blizzard of 2011 and the hailstorm at the end of June. I lost a lot of shingles from the roof and developed a leak in the upstairs hallway. I really needed a new roof but I didn’t know who to call. There was a group repairing a roof down the block so I asked him to come over and give me an estimate. I almost fell over when he said $17,000 and he said why worry, your insurance will pay for it all. I said if the insurance didn’t cover the whole roof, I could never afford that. Then I remembered that my mom had had some work done on the roof in the late 90’s so I searched through her receipts (she saved everything) and I found the name Nombach Home Exteriors. What a difference! Bret came over and immediately told me that he was involved in the small repair job they had done for my mom back in 1996. He then preceded to show me a book that contained their license, approval letters from the BBB, and recommendation letters from other customers. Then he inspected the roof and agreed that it needed to be replaced. He showed me the options for the roofing shingles, explained about the 25 year warranty and explained all the extras that would be done to insure a good fit around the chimney and dormers. Because the area of repair on the right front corner of the roof was still under warranty, I was not charged for that section. The price was so reasonable, I asked what the charge would be to side the back part of the house where an open porch was enclosed years ago and needed to be redone. The price was great and I ended up with a new roof and new siding for much less than the first man wanted for a new roof alone. The work was done promptly and very professionally and they cleaned up every speck of garbage and material. I would not hesitate to have them back again to do more work or to recommend them to friends. With money so tight these days, it’s good to know someone who is honest and does good work for reasonable prices.

By Karen S - 08.01.2013


I am extremely satisfied with the concrete work that the Nombach team has done for me i would gladly recommend them to all my friends and family.

Sarah E - 07.29.2013


My mother was very pleased with the new chimney that Nombach Home Exteriors installed at her home in Lansing. The workers were very skilled and definitely knew what they were doing. They were very efficient and completed the job in no time. Afterward, they did a complete clean-up. We would definitely recommend this company to others. Reference number 17954.

By Carolyn C - 07.25.2013


my experience was very pleasant estimater came promptly the workers arrived on the said day as planned and finished all work withih hours and did a great job .i would recommend nombach to anyone.

By Patricia P - 07.20.2013


Gave an estimate. Work was completed before promised. I will use Nombach Home Exteriors for other projects without hesitation.

By Daniel - 07.17.2013


We had Nombach replace our roof doing the second week of April. The workers were very efficient, and completed the repair in a timely manner. My husband and I are very pleased with the finished product and would have no problem recomending Nombach as an excellent company to complete roofing needs.

By Jos A - 07.16.2013


Reference # 18051 Represententative who provided an estimate was very friendly, knowledgeable, and appeared honest. After estimate and payment, work began within a reasonable amount of time. Workers were very respectful, and effecient. Pleased with results as of today. Work completed about a month ago.

By Nala G - 07.13.2013


This is my second time using Numbach. Again I am very pleased with the results. They did a great job on my roof. Thanks again Numbach reference #19982 – local.yahoo.com

By Patsy - 07.12.2013


I am very satisfied with the service I received from Nombach Home Exteriors. Representative was very nice and informative. Work was done very quickly and very professional. Representative contacted me after work was done to make sure we were satisfied with the work. Really appreciated that. I will gladly recommend them to my friends and family #18148.

By Olga F - 07.09.2013


We were very satisfied with the aluminum work that Nombach did for us. Bret came out to give the estimate was extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. The crew he sent out was very professional, courteous and good at what they do. Also, it was very nice to see a contractor that cleaned up after they were completed. The bonus was that Nombach was the most reasonable priced of the 4 companies that we had estimate the work. We would definitely hire Nombach again without hesitation.

By Rick R - 07.05.2013


Reference #19866 A couple of years ago I needed to replace the roof of my house so I called Nombach Home Exteriors. They did a great job I was 100% satisfied with the work they did, so in March of 2013 I needed the garage roof done I didn t hesitate in calling Nombach Home Exteriors again. Now both my house and garage look GREAT!!

By Sal S - 06.30.2013


I knew my roof was in need of repair and that there were small areas of my house that needed tuck-pointing. Cliff came to my home and gave me a good explination of the type of work I should have done on the roof and he talked with me about the areas I should have tuck-pointed. A few days later, their men came out, put on a good and attractive second-layer roof and did a real good tuck-pointing job. Their roof work and tuck-pointing blends in real well with the rest of the house. They even did tuck-pointing in areas that I did not know were in need of repair. I am very happy with the work they did. The work was completed quickly and they cleaned up afterward. I would recommend this company to my family and friends.

By Amona P - 06.26.2013


Nombach is a very good company, high in customer service and excellent workmanship. The first time i contacted nombach i immediately knew that this was the right company to handle the work i needed done to my home. I 100% recommend Nombach to anybody who needs work done to their home because they will make sure they explain everything to you step by step and you will be satisfied witht the work done. Great work Nombach i will deffinitely keep on contacting you for further work needed.

By HappyCustomer91 - 06.24.2013


My Service and Care was great at my home !

By Roger S - 06.23.2013


My dad was a customer of Nombach when he needed a roof, he has since passed away so I thought I would give them a try. They replaced my trim around my house replaced a gutter and sealed my roof under my window were I had water coming in from the rain. Last week s windy rain caused the same problem their men came out right away resealed everything told me it was my air conditioner causing the problem I did as instructed and no more problems. Nombach does excellent work the workers are neat and polite and they don t leave a mess I will use them again if I need any outside work.

By Bernie D - 06.19.2013


Fixed my fascia perfectly #17634. Part of the fascia on my home was blown off during a violent Chicago storm and Nombach replaced it with a perfect match. They also replaced the gutters on one side of my house. Very professional people! I would highly recommend them!

By Dan E - 06.13.2013


A Job Well Done. We hired Nombach Home Exteriors to replaced our 25 years old roof. We received exceptional customer service from the initial calling to enquire about the products, to a rep visiting our home to discuss the products to the final.

By Fren B - 06.10.2013


Very Pleased!!!. They were very professional and polite. They came on time and did an excellent job in getting my roof done in a timely fashion. I am very pleased and I highly recommend them!!!

By Lucas G - 06.06.2013


We hired Nombach Home Exteriors to demolish a medium sized poured cement patio and sidewalk in our backyard. The quoted price was far better than anyone in our service area and Dan knew quite a bit about the work that was ahead of us. The crew was on time and after they began, we found that the sidewalk portion of the job was concealing a chainlink fence that had been used for reinforcement. This made the job considerably more time consuming and labor-intensive. The entire crew stayed late on a Friday night to complete the job. Being prepared with a concrete saw, wheel barrows and pry bars, the team was able to haul away all of our concrete and leave our yard ready for our renovation work. Going the extra mile to complete our job ensured that I will now use their services for future concrete needs.

By Jennifer B - 06.05.2013


Good job! #17910. After meeting me giving me an estimate, they came back a couple of days later and started the job and finished in timely manner. I was very pleased with the job done. They were very informative and polite and, of course, professional.

By Kenneth Smith - 06.01.2013


Sidewalks #17624. I used Nombach for replacing three sections of sidewalk at my parents house. Two had been removed previously due to other work we had done, and one was badly cracked and raised up, because of a tree root. Their salesman / estimator arrived when promised. He was VERY knowledgeable about cement and cement work overall. He had a rather large binder with a nice presentation in it that explained a lot about their company, their work and cement in general. The estimate he gave was very reasonable. The work began and finished on time with just one very reasonable delay, which they called me about. The cement work was done very well, and everything was left very clean. They even cut the offending tree root which had caused the old concrete to raise up and crack. I thought that was very good and thoughtful of them. The salesman followed up with me to make sure I was satisfied, and a bill came in the mail a few days later for the expected amount. I would highly recommend them, and would use then again.

By Mark F - 05.29.2013


Wonderful Job!!! #17849. They did excellent work! A large selection of doors to choose from and the work was done very quickly. I have received lots of compliments on the doors they installed and I’m very pleased with the outcome.Reference# 17849.

By Omar T - 05.26.2013


The came, the saw, they did #18014. What else can you say? The did the job and did it well.

By John D - 05.26.2013


Exceptional Company # 17814. From the beginning to the end Nombach was the perfect company for our job. The salesman was very courteous and knowledgeable concerning the roofing materials. He welcomed questions even those that seemed trivial. The roofing crew was punctual and professional. They were very careful in covering the flowers, bushes, our property as well as our neighbors. Safety measures were executed by them in closing the gates so our dogs would remain in the yard. At the completion of the job they meticulously cleaned our property and the neighbors. The lawns were also checked for nails which really impressed me since we have many children in the neighborhood who play on the lawn. It seemed that Nombach thought of everything even things that may have seemed minor. Nombach cared and this was evident in their work.

By Angela H - 05.23.2013


Reference #18211. This is our second time employing the services of Nombach Home Exteriors. The first occasion was a new roof which went very smoothly and professionally. When it came time for chimney work and tuck pointing, my wife and I did not hesitate.

By Julie B - 05.22.2013


My mom and I are pleased #18465. Nombach Home Exteriors did a fantastic job installing windows to our home. The salesman Cliff was very knowledgeable and courteous as well.

By Mark P - 05.19.2013


They did a great job with our roof and went beyond by repairing a hole left by squirrels. Thank you.

By Ramona G - 05.19.2013


Quality workmanship for home repair. I chose Nombach Home Interiors to repair the storm damage to my house because they were listed with the BBB and Angie’s list so I knew I could trust them. Also because their workers are insured; I didn’t want to be liable for anyone falling off my roof! Brett came out promptly and when I asked about insurance, he not only confirmed it but showed me their insurance contract! Once I accepted the quote, He was out promptly within a few days and conducted the repairs which are of superior quality.

By Ann Viemes - 05.16.2013


#18926 Very pleased with work done on roof. Professional, prompt and reasonable. Would recommend to anyone needing roof work. Ask for Milton. Very knowledgable, answers all questions thouroughly, didn’t use the “hard sell” to sell me more than I needed. Came out right away and gave an estimate. Work was completed before promised. I will use Nombach Home Exteriors for other projects without hesitation.

By Ramona G - 05.15.2013


Great Service, Great Work. I had to have my chimney liner replaced and the Nombach team was the right choice. They were professional and courteous, and the work was done just as they promised. Everyone I dealt with was eager to make sure that I was educated about what needed to be done and why – which I appreciated immensely! As always, I was happy to support a local business as well. I will not hesitate to use Nombach’s services in the future!

By Ralph R - 05.13.2013


Roofing 17278. This was the second job we had done by Nombach. Again we were pleased with the results. We will certainly consider Nombach again for our next project!

By Ray A - 05.10.2013


I was looking for a company to fix my roof because I had a leak, and my previous company acted as if they were uninterested in repairing my roof so I decided to some other company. I was sketical at just getting anyone to do my roof so a neighbor told me about Nombach and they were awesome. I called and someone came the next day. I got history on the company, the background, they had a reference book with previous customers in my neighborhood, and the gentleman who came by was extra friendly and reassuring. Within the next week my roof was fixed and they didnt even make a mess. I am truly satisfied and I love the face that the company is family owned and I will refer them to anyone out there looking to get their roof repaired or get a full roof installed. Thank You Nombach Home Exteriors.

awesome By Ruby S - 05.10.2013


Gutter Guards #17407. This was the second time we used Nombach for roofing repairs. We had a leak into our living room they fixed the upper downspouts, so far no leak. We also had Gutter Guards installed. My husband could not believe they were in here and out just under two hours. We like that they clean up after themselves. They guarantee their work. What we want done, they do. We will use them again if we need them.

By Mot S - 05.06.2013


Awesome!. I would recommend Nombach Home Interiors with no hesitation ! They are very professional espeicially with their estimates! No one has ever been on my roof to give me an estimate for my my roof! I was completely overwhelmed! I would definitely use their services again and again!

By Jack W - 05.02.2013


We hired Nombach Home Exteriors after pursuing 5 different bids. I called the BBB and found there company had an A+ rating. My husband also read multiple positive reviews about the work. Nombach did a complete tear off on our 90 year old 2 story Victorian. While doing the tear off they discovered termite damage to one entire side of the roof. They replaced all the decking and stayed late that evening to roof it due to unexpected bad weather rolling in the next day. The outcome of work was nothing less than astonishing. The workmen were quiet and efficient and appeared happy to be there. We’re proud of our home and thrilled we chose the right company.

we chose the right company By Lily G - 04.21.2013


Great job! A complete tear-off and new roof was put on my house in one day! Really nice, polite crew. Very clean! I would highly recommend this company.

Really nice, polite crew. Very clean By Teresa B - 04.04.2013


I hired Nombach Roofing for a tough job. There were a lot of steps and a steep roof that was very close to my neighbor’s yard. They did an excellent job. They were on time, considerate of my plants and neighbors…and there was always a supervisor available and overseeing everything. I called on another remodel job and they did another excellent job. I’ve been very happy. Great guys. They know what they’re doing.

excellent job By Alex H - 03.15.2013


Had Nombach out to look at a leak in our roof. So I thought. Ended up being some faulty gutter flashing. Service department is the tops. Will call them again and every time I have a problem. Great guys great workers great experience.

Great guys great workers great experience By Bret R - 02.12.2013


I really can’t think of a way Nomach could have been a better vendor. I got a prompt reply to my email, and one of the owners came out to my house exactly when he said he would. I discussed my needs with him and he came up with options for an ideal roof replacement and an excellent but more affordable option. He didn’t blink when I chose the less expensive option. it included some fixes on the gutter and some vents, all of it itemized. I didn’t have an emergency situation, so I was happy to set a date 3 or so weeks away, but when a break in the weather afforded an early roofing date, Nombach called. We ended up with a new roof five days later. The roofers themselves were polite, conversant, CLEAN, quick, cheerful and effective. Boy scouts couldn’t have done better. They answered my questions . . . . & even my neighbors remarked on the job they did and the way they did it. Now we’re waiting for a bid on storm windows!

Nomach could have been a better vendor By Sam S - 01.25.2013


Nombach is a very good company, high in customer service and excellent workmanship. The first time i contacted nombach i immediately knew that this was the right company to handle the work i needed done to my home. I 100% recommend Nombach to anybody who needs work done to their home because they will make sure they explain everything to you step by step and you will be satisfied witht the work done. Great work Nombach i will deffinitely keep on contacting you for further work needed.

Great work Nombach By George R - 01.08.2013


VERY PLEASED WITH ROOFING JOB DONE BY NOMBACH.THE CLEANUP JOB WAS ALSO EXCELLENT. WILL CERTAINLY RECOMMEND THEM TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

VERY PLEASED - 12.04.2012


We’ve used Nombach in the past when our roof needed re-shingling and they did a great job. So when our gutters needed to be replaced, we called Nombach. Cliff came out to take measurements and provided us with the cost which included both a senior citizens and veterans discounts (my father is the homeowner). He also brought samples and showed us the differences in the quality of the materials that they use as compared to our present gutters. They have special equipment where they built the seamless gutters on site and the crew did a excellent job in removing the old gutters/downspouts and installing the new system. I was impressed at how fast they were able to complete everything in just one afternoon. The new gutters look and work great. Nombach does high quality and honest work, something that’s hard to find in many contractors today.. I would highly recommend their services to all my friends.

Great Seamless/Leaf Free Gutters by Kane I. - 11.08.2012


Our roof needed work. I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly and efficiently Nombach took care of the job. They arrived at the time promised and completed the job in such a professional way. The completed work matched the material that was already there. I would certainly call them again.

Excellentl Work! by B. Moore - 11.06.2012


This is the second time I have used this company. The estimator was very polite and informative. The workers were also polite and completed the work in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Nombach is a great company with reasonable prices by Nana - 11.04.2012


Arrived on time for estimate, very professional, was the low bid, did work on time, very good quality. Wish all my contractors were like this.

Very professional by Michelle - 11.02.2012


Nombach responded quickly & professionally. The job was done well & the roofers cleaned up immediately. I will recommend Nombach to others.

Job was done well - 10.25.2012


The house had developed cracks in the mortar over the years and was in need of tuck pointing. On top of that there was a section of wall that was beginning to lean outward and required a reinforcement footing. Finally, the concrete of our garage floor and driveway were pitting. From initial estimate to completion Nombach did a great job. They were timely in getting us scheduled after we approved the proposal, clean and efficient in getting the work done, and demonstrated professionalism all along the way.

Clean and efficient by Laura Zielinski - 10.20.2012


We were looking to get our garage roof torn off and reshingled and we got in total 4 estimates, 1 estimate was given to us by a company that never came to our house, they google mapped our garage which seemed very lazy. We talked to the other two companies about the garage, they came out and looked at the garage and never went on the garage but told us about the extensive wood damage and how it would have to be replaced. The Nombach representative came out his name was Cliff I believe and he went on the garage and said the wood has a little water staining but is OK and then gave us two different estimates, one estimate for a complete tear off and a second estimate for adding a layer of shingles over the existing layer which was cheaper. I had no idea that the adding a layer of shingles was an option, I never would have known, after that I asked my neighbor about their work, Nombach had done her roof and garage with in a new layer of shingles and it looked like a new roof and garage, I thought it was a tear off. The neighbor had the work done about two weeks before us, her grandmother had work done by Nombach about 10yrs ago and was satisfied and went with them for the grandaughters house. We looked at their house and decided to go with them, the reason we did was because the representative gave us the option of the reshingle that we would have never known about if he hadn’t been up front. That was cheaper for us but also less money for them but he was honest. Everything went well, we’re happy and would recommend Nombach to anyone else out there.

Great garage roof job by The Jackson Family - 10.19.2012


PROMPT ESTIMATE- ONTIME INSTALLATION- CLEANED PREMESIS AFTER – PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY RESPECT-LIKEABLE PEOPLE

ONTIME INSTALLATION by Steve Stefan - 10.16.2012


Cliff gave me a quick and reasonable price. The Job went off witout a hitch. The crew showed up on time and finished in less than one day. Great work

Great Job from quote to finish by R E Nickel - 10.04.2012


Company Mark explain needed repairs thoroughly and knowledgeably. The repair crew arrived on time, were industrious, professional, and did an excellent job. Also, they took pride in their work and answered questions patiently and pleasantly.

Clean up was great! by Lois Peischl - 10.01.2012


This is the second time that I have contracted with Nombach to do work on my home. The first time was for gutters, and I was very pleased with how professional the workers were. This time, I needed new roofs on the garage and house, plus siding and new window wraps, and again the guys came, did the work and cleared away all of the old material. In the future, if I need any exterior work on my home, Nombach Is the company I will call.

Second Time Around by LPReed - 10.01.2012


Nombach did an exceptional job on roofing my house and garage, they also put new siding around the entire garage. The job has started and completed in one day. They brought all the materials they needed and then the hauled away all the debris. I am looking forward to having them do more work at my home. The work was done on budget and on time and they help the all the insurance work.

Nombach did an exceptional job by Taina Collins - 09.29.2012


Last week for the fourth time I used the services of Nombach Home Exteriors and for the fourth time I was 100% happy with the results. In the past 26 years Nombach has provided a roof, tuckpointing, gutters, and recently concrete work and a chimney re-build. Cliff our salesperson has been there for every project providing his professional expertise. Thanks Cliff and Nombach.

A Repeat Happy Customer by The Sims’ - 09.27.2012


Bret Rhodes was awesome he guided us what to do. Came on time and work was neat and clean. will use them again for cleaning the gutters out.

Thanks Brett!!!! by Debbie Hunter - 09.26.2012


They were very polite and very helpful. The problem seems to be corrected.

They were very polite and very helpful by Katherine Estelle - 09.21.2012


Once again i walter blount im thanking nombach exterior and roofing company for a great job onmy roof .i told all my friends and hope they can also do business with nombach exterior and i like to thank Mr. mark Weber for all your help . keep up the good work guys.w.blount.

Nombach roofing company by Walter Blount - 09.14.2012


Nombach has performed work for myself and other family members. We keep calling Nombach because they do an immaculent job at a reasonable price. There has been no complaints about this company from family members nor myself. I selected Nobach for my windows rather than choosing Feldco who had a bad report card with the BBB. Although Fedco’s proposal was a couple of dollars less than Nombach, I still chose Nombach. I wouldn’t want to deal with a company who might do a poor job and then I’m bothered with trying to get an issue resolved months after he initial work has been done. I would advise…..Choose Nombach.

Reasonable & Professional by The Best In The Midwest - 09.06.2012


My current and past experience with Nombach Home Exteriors was excellent from beginning to end. They recently replaced some missing roof shingles on my home and garage that was damaged by trees and severe weather. They also installed a new gutter and leaf guards on the whole house. All repairs were completed in a timely manner. The salesman (Mark Weber) was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. The roofing crew was punctual, professional and cleaned their work area very well. I would highly recommend this company to my friends, family and neighbors. .

Excellent workmanship and affordable prices by Fredrick Morgan - 09.04.2012


Gave me an estimate and workers came their first open day. This was just before Christmas and the work was complete before the snow came.

Cliff was very punctual by Carol Pierce - 08.26.2012


We purchased seamless gutters. They came out gave us an estimate and explained the different type of gutters and guards. We where very impressed. They called us with the date they where coming out and came on time. The crew did a super job and didn’t take long at all. We are very well satisfied with our new gutters. Would highly recommend to friends.

Seamless gutters by Kathy Novak - 08.24.2012


The salesman was very professional, and they cleaned up very well.

They are a great company to work with by Valerie Chaney - 08.18.2012


Jack Webber explained everything clearly to me about the tuckpointing that I needed. He did not try to upsell me, and I am happy with the price, and particularly the service. I would recommend this company in a heartbeat.

Very fair price for tuckpointing by Aileen S. - 08.11.2012


Mark Webber was extremely polite, courteous,and knowledgeable. I will gladly do business with his company again. He and his team were accommodating, and professional. He provided information about the industry in general, and even did a minor repair on my house on the spot.

Nombach Home Exteriors by Satisfied customer - 08.09.2012


One of the workers did what ever he could to help save me money. I had a leak and he showed me where it was. He was going seal the leak no charge. He went go above and beyond.

They did a good job by Cortez Cox - 08.03.2012


Had a leak repaired, roof on dormer replaced, portion of siding replaced also on dormer.

Crew was on time and quickly accomplished project by RALPH MIONSKOWSKI - 07.21.2012


They started and finished on the work that Cliff stated was going to be taken care of. It took two days. I was very pleased with the type of work that they did. Just give Cliff or Brett a call. They provided a lot of information, along with how to professionally take care of the concrete.

They were very professional by Sharman Goods - 07.18.2012


Professional, Prompt and extremely well done!

Job well done by Rita J Brown - 06.18.2012


We had both our chimneys rebuilt and the entire house tuck pointed. We could not be happier with the work, the house looks great. We would recommend this company to anyone. They were very friendly while maintaining professionalism.

Awesome Work by Finno/Flisk - 06.17.2012


I WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK DONE ON MY HOME, THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB ON THE ROOF AND CLEANING UP AFTERWARD I WOULD REFER NOMBACH HOME EXTERIORS. BECAUSE OF THE GREAT SERVICE I RECEIVE. THANK YOU MS. TAYLOR REFERENCE # 18091

Edward - 05.22.2012


I am a senior citizen; I had Leaf Guard Gutters installed. The salesman explained and showed me how the gutters were put together and installed. He also gave me a senior discount. After the gutters were installed it rain and they worked beautiful. The work was completed as promise. They cleaned up and took away the old gutters. I would highly recommend them to family and friends. Thank you for your excellent service. REF# 18073

EXCELLENT SERVICES by Dolores and Robert Pointer - 05.18.2012


Reference # 18051 Representative who provided an estimate was very friendly, knowledgeable, and appeared honest. After estimate and payment, work began within a reasonable amount of time. Workers were very respectful, and efficient. Pleased with results as of today. Work completed about a month ago.

Nala - 05.11.2012


We had Nombach replace our roof doing the second week of April. The workers were very efficient, and completed the repair in a timely manner. My husband and I are very pleased with the finished product and would have no problem recommending Nombach as an excellent company to complete roofing needs.

Josh - 04.25.2012


I was impressed with the great customer service given to me by Nombach representative. I was given a free estimate for both jobs and was not pressured to make a decision. The repairs were made in a timely manner. Their employees displayed professionalism and provided quality service with installing an entire roof and with the installation of a gutter at another property I owned. The workman cleaned their work area very well and left the property exactly like they found it. I was definitely satisfied with the outcomes of both jobs. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and family.

Nombach home exteriors reference #18021 by Ms. Rae - 04.21.2012


Our family has used Nombach for over 20 years. I am very pleased with their work, pricing and customer service. I am delighted to have a company that I trust for such important work.

Barbara - 04.20.2012


My experience was very pleasant. Estimator came promptly the workers arrived on the said day as planned and finished all work within hours and did a great job. I would recommend Nombach to anyone

A Yahoo! Local user - 04.08.2012


From the beginning to the end Nombach was the perfect company for our job. The salesman was very courteous and knowledgeable concerning the roofing materials. He welcomed questions even those that seemed trivial. The roofing crew was punctual and professional. They were very careful in covering the flowers, bushes, our property as well as our neighbors. Safety measures were executed by them in closing the gates so our dogs would remain in the yard. At the completion of the job they meticulously cleaned our property and the neighbors. The lawns were also checked for nails which really impressed me since we have many children in the neighborhood who play on the lawn. It seemed that Nombach thought of everything even things that may have seemed minor. Nombach cared and this was evident in their work.

Exceptional Company by Haleem - 03.30.2012


My mother was very pleased with the new chimney that Nombach Home Exteriors installed at her home in Lansing. The workers were very skilled and definitely knew what they were doing. They were very efficient and completed the job in no time. Afterward, they did a complete clean-up. We would definitely recommend this company to others.

Carolyn - 03.26.2012


I have used this company for 5 roof jobs. I continue to come back because of the honesty and professionalism of the sales staff and the hard work of the workers. The inspection process is incredible. If there was the least bit of residue left behind, when the salesperson comes back, he cleaned and made sure I was satisfied. I have recommended the company too many people and have received the $100. Reference #17296 The Summer of 2011 Hail Storm severely damaged a roof put on by Nombach 9 years ago. I didn’t know there was damage, but I had a sudden leak in January, 2012. Called Jack at Nombach and he immediately came to look at the damage. He took numerous pictures and informed me that the leak was due to the hail storm. I called my insurance company. When I mentioned that Nombach was my roofing company, they asked for me to send the pictures because they knew of Nombach s work. Thanks Jack and Nombach for getting the job done. Reference # 17972

BC - 03.19.2012


Nombach tuck-pointed my house and they also put in some new windows for me. They did a very good job on both. The employees were very respectful and very professional. I would highly recommend Nombach to anyone because they are very good and highly qualified.

Nombach did excellent work for me and the workers were very respectful and very professional. by B. Roundy - 03.18.2012


I had chimney work done in November of 2011. Nombach workers came on time, did an excellent job. They checked to make sure everything was working properly before leaving and also cleaning up everything before departing. I also received a call back asking if I found everything to be ok. I was surprised to receive a call back and it gave me a change to tell them if I had any problems with their work force and their work. I would recommend them to everyone and that’s saying a lot coming from me. Reference # 17616

Comments by Brenda McCoy-Ref # 17616 - 03.16.2012


Nombach did some really amazing concrete work for me – the project was explained in great detail, superb job and amazing cleanup. I was really pleased and will recommend to family and friends.

Denise Mitchell - 03.14.2012


I just had some concrete work done at my home and the Nombach team did an amazing job I am extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend them to any friends and family.

Ana - 02.21.2012


I have used Nombach exteriors for chimney liner and now attic insulation. They are first rate from start to finish! They explained every facet of work being done and were professional in every way. I would definitely recommend them!!! Reference#17641

Willie - 02.16.2012


I was looking to get my roof repair, and received a flyer in the mail. I called Nombach roofing company. I was treated well and with respect. Nombach really worked with me especially in getting me financed at a reasonable price. Nombach roofers were also friendly and courteous. The roofers show me what work was to be done before they began and let me inspect the work after work was completed. Nombach roofing company is number one in my book. Thanks again Nombach home exteriors. Thanks MR. Weber.

Reference# 17824 by Walter Blount - 02.12.2012


Sidewalks #17624. I used Nombach for replacing three sections of sidewalk at my parents’ house. Two had been removed previously due to other work we had done, and one was badly cracked and raised up, because of a tree root.

mflint60440 – - 02.12.2012


Their salesman / estimator arrived when promised. He was VERY knowledgeable about cement and cement work overall. He had a rather large binder with a nice presentation in it that explained a lot about their company, their work and cement in general. The estimate he gave was very reasonable.

The work began and finished on time with just one very reasonable delay, which they called me about. The cement work was done very well, and everything was left very clean. They even cut the offending tree root which had caused the old concrete to rise up and crack. I thought that was very good and thoughtful of them.

The salesman followed up with me to make sure I was satisfied, and a bill came in the mail a few days later for the expected amount.

I would highly recommend them, and would use then again.

I needed and ordered a roof. I was very happy with the roof and service that I received. They were very professional and I am pleased I choose them for the job. Not only was I happy with the work they did, they had cleaned up and left without any problems. I would recommend them to anyone.

My Complete Satisfaction with Hans Nombach Home Exteriors. by Edna Jordan Reference # 1778 - 02.09.2012


Nombach was referred to me in 1991 for roofing. The work was done professionally and timely. To date, I have only had one problem with the roof and we think it was a New Year’s bullet. That was addressed and the roof is still in excellent condition. Recently, I had other things done and I received an estimate and then the work was done to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend others to Nombach Home Exteriors

Florine - 02.06.2012


Our area was hit hard from both the blizzard of 2011 and the hailstorm at the end of June. I lost a lot of shingles from the roof and developed a leak in the upstairs hallway. I really needed a new roof but I didn’t know who to call. There was a group repairing a roof down the block so I asked him to come over and give me an estimate. I almost fell over when he said $17,000 and he said why worry, your insurance will pay for it all. I said if the insurance didn’t cover the whole roof, I could never afford that. Then I remembered that my mom had had some work done on the roof in the late 90’s so I searched through her receipts (she saved everything) and I found the name Nombach Home Exteriors. What a difference! Bret came over and immediately told me that he was involved in the small repair job they had done for my mom back in 1996. He then proceeded to show me a book that contained their license, approval letters from the BBB, and recommendation letters from other customers. Then he inspected the roof and agreed that it needed to be replaced. He showed me the options for the roofing shingles, explained about the 25 year warranty and explained all the extras that would be done to insure a good fit around the chimney and dormers. Because the area of repair on the right front corner of the roof was still under warranty, I was not charged for that section. The price was so reasonable, I asked what the charge would be to side the back part of the house where an open porch was enclosed years ago and needed to be redone. The price was great and I ended up with a new roof and new siding for much less than the first man wanted for a new roof alone. The work was done promptly and very professionally and they cleaned up every speck of garbage and material. I would not hesitate to have them back again to do more work or to recommend them to friends. With money so tight these days, it’s good to know someone who is honest and does good work for reasonable prices.

Karen - 02.06.2012


Nombach came out and removed the old windows and install the new block glass windows. They did a great job. They did not leave a mess. I am a happy customer. I would recommend them to any one that need windows replaced in their home or business.

MS. Rucker by MS. Rucker - 01.30.2012


We called Nombach to repair the garage roof and siding and glass block windows for my basement and each time we were very pleased with the service and the workmanship was great the completion of the work was a timely, and the cleanup was great I would recommend them to everyone. Reference #17898
Thank you

Nombach Home Exteriors service is great by reference # 17898 - 01.25.2012


All I can say “EXCELLENT” work! Thank you! From reference # 17861

Theola - 01.25.2012


After meeting me giving me an estimate, they came back a couple of days later and started the job and finished in timely manner. I was very pleased with the job done. They were very informative and polite and, of course, professional.

Good job - 01.24.2012


MY EXPERIENCE WITH NOMBACH WAS SO GREAT. THEY REPLACED THE ROOF ON MY HOME ABOUT 10 YEARS AGO. THEY JUST RECENTLY REPLACED THE ROOF ON MY GARAGE AND THEY WENT OVER AND BEYOND. THEY REPLACED WOOD THAT HAD ROTTED OUT AND WAS KIND ENOUGH TO ALSO REPLACE SIDING THAT HAD MELTED BECAUSE WE HAD THE GRILL TO CLOSE TO THE GARAGE. I RECENTLY HAD MY BATHROOM REMODELED AND WAS CONCERNED THAT THE VENT WAS NOT CORRECTLY INSTALLED. NOMBACH WENT ON THE ROOF AT MY REQUEST TO CHECK THE VENT FOR ME. I RECENTLY REFERRED THEM TO MY MOTHER. THE GUYS WERE SO PROFESSIONAL AND CLEANED UP SO WELL I NEVER KNEW THEY WERE THERE WORKING. THE GUYS EVEN RAKED UP MY GRASS AROUND THE GARAGE.

GREAT COMPANY, GREAT WORK SO VERY VERY SATISFIED REFERENCE # 17663 by G.HARDY - 01.17.2012


My experience with Nombach was wonderful from the estimate to a finished roof. They did everything that was promised and I thought the price was very competitive.

Beautiful roof by happy customer - 01.14.2012


Nombach was referred to me by my sister in law who said that her parents have had favorable dealings with this company over the years. I called to have a representative come out to give me an estimate for work to be done on my chimney. The representative came on time and assessed what work need to be done. He laid out the various payment plans as well as the company’s responsibilities to me as a customer. I signed the contract. I was satisfied with the work that was done by the workers who came out to install a steel chimney liner. They cleaned up after the job was finished. I would recommend this company in the future. Cynthia L Webber

CYNTHIA - 01.13.2012


Nombach: 1. They show you their license to work 2. Workers are insured and work is excellent. 3. They arrive on time and clean up when job is finished. 4. My first job for them was gutters and 2nd job was roof. We are very pleased. They will advise you of the best process.

Portia B - 01.11.2012